RWCMD Students' Union

Undeb Myfyrwyr CBCDC

Elected Officers

Through annual elections, you have the opportunity to decide on who represents you.

There are five elected officers:

Sabbatical President (Officer Trustee) – Lloyd Pearce
Vice President Music – Julia Palmer
Vice President Drama – TBC (Autumn 2018)
Vice President Postgraduate – Sioned Evans
Vice President International – Isaac Shieh 

These Officers form the SU Executive Committee and meet weekly, but they are answerable to you and are formally held to account at course board meetings.

Share this page: